Guides
African Americans in Tennessee (Special Collections) - Last Updated Aug 30, 2012 This research guide highlights primary sources and research materials regarding African Americans in Tennessee. Available formats include rare books, manuscripts, letters, diaries, and photographs.
Civil War in Tennessee (Special Collections) - Last Updated Sep 5, 2012 This research guide highlights primary sources and research materials regarding the Civil War in Tennessee. Available formats include letters, journals, memoirs, photographs, and prints.
English 102 (Special Collections) - Last Updated Feb 5, 2013 This research guide highlights primary sources and research materials that support English 102 learning outcomes. Available formats include rare books, manuscripts, letters, diaries, and photographs, and digital collections.
Journalism in Tennessee (Special Collections) - Last Updated Oct 30, 2012 This research guide identifies special collections materials related to journalism and journalists in Tennessee.
Knoxville History (Special Collections) - Last Updated Oct 30, 2012 This research guide identifies special collections materials related to prominent Knoxvillians, places, and organizations in and around Knoxville.
Medicine in Tennessee - Last Updated Feb 11, 2013 This research guide identifies special collections materials related to the history of the practice of medicine in the state of Tennessee.
Medieval and Renaissance (Special Collections) - Last Updated Aug 30, 2012 This guide lists many primary sources, facsimiles, and other resources, grouped by topic, language, and century.
Religion in Tennessee (Special Collections) - Last Updated Nov 13, 2012 This research guide highlights primary sources and research materials regarding religion in Tennessee. Available formats include rare books, manuscripts, letters, diaries, and photographs.
Southeastern Native American Tribes (Special Collections) - Last Updated Feb 7, 2013 This research guide highlights primary sources and research materials regarding Native Americans in the Southeast. Available formats include rare books, manuscripts, letters, diaries, and digital collections.
Tennessee Authors (Special Collections) - Last Updated Aug 30, 2012 This research guide highlights primary sources and research materials regarding authors in Tennessee. Available formats include rare books, manuscripts, letters, diaries, and photographs.
Tennessee Valley Authority (Special Collections) - Last Updated Jan 29, 2013 This research guide highlights primary sources and research materials regarding the Tennessee Valley Authority. Available formats include rare books, manuscripts, letters, diaries, photographs, and digital collections.
Trial and Crime in Tennessee (Special Collections) - Last Updated Jan 14, 2013 This research guide identifies special collections materials related to the history of crimes and trials in the state of Tennessee.
U.S. Presidents from Tennessee (Special Collections) - Last Updated Nov 6, 2012 This research guide highlights primary sources and research materials regarding the U.S. Presidents who hailed from Tennessee: Jackson, Polk, and Johnson. Available formats include letters, journals, rare books, manuscripts, and ephemera.
University of Tennessee Archives - Last Updated Feb 14, 2013 This research guide highlights primary sources and research materials regarding the University of Tennessee Archives. Available formats include rare books, manuscripts, photographs, and digital collections.
Utopias and Planned Communities in Tennessee (Special Collections) - Last Updated Nov 14, 2012 This research guide identifies special collections materials related to the history of Utopian and Planned Communities in Tennessee.
Women's Studies (Special Collections) - Last Updated Sep 13, 2012 This guide outlines the Special Collection Library's manuscripts, rare books, and digital collections documenting women's experiences in education, politics, religion, and the arts, as well as women's history, influence, and experiences in the Southeast. |
Popular Digital Collections |



Loading...
