The mission of OurEnergyPolicy is to facilitate substantive, responsible dialogue on energy policy issues, and provide this dialogue as a resource for the American people, policymakers, and the media. OurEnergyPolicy does not have or endorse any specific political, programmatic, policy, or technological agendas, but rather seeks to encourage a broad discussion of all points of view.
(Formerly LexisNexis Academic) Provides content from US and international magazines, journals, newspapers, television and radio broadcasts dating back mostly from the 1990s with some content from the 1970s. Also includes legal research sources and business information for US and international companies.
A multidisciplinary database covering peer-reviewed literature in science, engineering, medicine, and social sciences (including some arts & humanities). Coverage is strongest from 1996 to present. Complements Web of Science.
The Archivision Architectural Image Collection, a collection of approximately 15000 high resolution images, encompasses a variety of examples of the built environment including images of architecture, gardens and parks, public spaces, and cities from North America, Europe, and Asia. The collection is created and curated by Scott Gilchrist, photographer and architect.
The OurEnergyLibrary aggregates and indexes publicly available fact sheets, journal articles, reports, studies, and other publications on U.S. energy topics. It is updated every week to include the most recent energy resources from academia, government, industry, non-profits, think tanks, and trade associations. Suggest a resource by emailing us at firstname.lastname@example.org.