Easy-to-use online mapping with data on demographics, real estate, heath, jobs and more in communities across the U.S. Use for research, market studies, business planning, grant application, and impact analysis.
Millions of maps, figures, and tables sourced from renowned geoscience journals discoverable through location-based search and comprehensive filtering. Integration capabilities with GIS programs including ArcGIS and Petrel.
Please note that our Geofacets access ends on December 31, 2023.
Collection of full-text journals and books in the geological sciences. Includes GeoRef, a geosciences bibliographic database and OpenGeoSci a free, public map-based toolset that allows users to search for cross sections, tables, figures, and data from GeoScienceWorld publications.
If the content of a GeoScienceWorld article is inaccessible to you, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org to request an accessible alternative format.
Users of keyboard navigation may require assistance with this resource. Please contact email@example.com for help.
A multidisciplinary abstract and citation database with enriched data and linked scholarly literature in science, engineering, medicine, social sciences, and some arts & humanities. Coverage is strongest from 1996 to present.
A multidisciplinary citation index covering journal articles and conference proceedings in sciences, social sciences, and humanities from 1900 to current. Provides cited reference searching and journal impact factors.
Multidisciplinary selection of full-text journals and ebooks published by Wiley.
If the content of a Wiley database is inaccessible to you, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org for assistance.
Users of keyboard or swipe/gesture navigation may require assistance with this resource and should avoid MacOS or iOS devices. Please contact email@example.com for further assistance.