Canadian Railway Atlas = Atlas Chemins De Fer Canadiens Corp Author(S): Hatra Inc. ; Railway Association of Canada. 1 atlas (68 p ) :; col ;; 28 cm +; 1 folded map (69 x 98 cm ). Montreal: The Association, 1998.
Hodges Library / Stacks: G1116.P3H3 2000
Historic Map Library. North American Railroads 1870-1917. Corp Author(S): Gold Bug (Firm). 1 computer optical disc :; col ;; 4 3/4 in. Alamo, CA: Gold Bug, 1998.
Hoskins Map Collection / Computer file: G3301.P3 1998 .H5 cdrom
Professional Railroad Atlas of North America : United States, Canada, Mexico. Corp Author(S): Railroad Information Service. 2nd ed. Austin, TX: Railroad Information Services, 1999.
Hodges Library / Stacks: G1106.P3P76 1999
Railroads of Canada Corp Author(S): Railroad Information Services. 1 map :; col ;; 71 x 146 cm. Austin, TX: DeskMap Systems, 1999.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3401 .R35 1999
Historic Map Library. North American Railroads 1870-1917. Corp Author(S): Gold Bug (Firm). 1 computer optical disc :; col ;; 4 3/4 in. Alamo, CA: Gold Bug, 1998.
Hoskins Map Collection / Computer file: G3301.P3 1998 .H5 cdrom
Professional Railroad Atlas of North America : United States, Canada, Mexico. Corp Author(S): Railroad Information Service. 2nd ed. Austin, TX: Railroad Information Services, 1999.
Hodges Library / Stacks: G1106.P3P76 1999
United States of Mexico Railroad Systems Corp Author(S): Railroad Information Services. ; Deskmap Systems, Inc. 1 map :; col ;; 74 x 108. Austin, TX: Railroad Information Services a Division of DeskMap Systems, 2000.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G4411.P3 2000.R2
[1:125,000-Scale Topographic Quadrangles] Corp Author(S): Geological Survey (U.S.). maps :; col ;; on sheets 54 x 44 cm or smaller. Reston, Va.: The Survey, 1890-.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3700 s125 .U5
California State Railroad Map Corp Author(S): California. Dept. Of Transportation. Office of Office Engineer. 1 map :; col ;; 117 x 91 cm. Sacramento: Caltrans, 1982.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G4361.P3 1982.C2
Coal Movement by Railroads: 1974. Corp Author(S): Geological Survey (U.S.). col map; 43 x 66 cm ; Scale 1:7,500,000: Reston Va., 1976.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G1200.U51 sheet .C6 added
Historic Map Library. North American Railroads 1870-1917. Corp Author(S): Gold Bug (Firm). 1 computer optical disc :; col ;; 4 3/4 in. Alamo, CA: Gold Bug, 1998.
Hoskins Map Collection / Computer file: G3301.P3 1998 .H5 cdrom
Map of the United States Exhibiting the Grants of Lands Made by the General Government to Aid in the Construction of Railroads and Wagon Roads. 1 map :; col ;; 49 x 71 cm. Washington, D.C.: G.P.O., 1878.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3701.G465 1878.I5
Mid-Atlantic Canals and Railroads 1815, 1830, 1845 and 1860. Corp Author(S): Regional Economic History Research Center. 5 maps :; col ;; 56 x 67 cm. Greenville, Del.: The Center, 1981. Modelski, Andrew M., Geography Corp Author: Library of Congress, and Division Map.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3791.P1 1981.R4
Nevel, Bonnie, John Wengert, and David Corp Author Rails-to-Trails Conservancy Hintz. A Guide to America's Rail-Trails. 4th ed. Washington, DC: Rails-to-Trails Conservancy, 1989.
Hodges Library / Stacks: E158.G85 1989
Professional Railroad Atlas of North America : United States, Canada, Mexico. Corp Author(S): Railroad Information Service. 2nd ed. Austin, TX: Railroad Information Services, 1999.
Hodges Library / Stacks: G1106.P3P76 1999
A Railroad Atlas of the United States in 1946. 1 atlas () :; ill , col maps ;; 29 cm. Baltimore, MD: Johns Hopkins University Press, 2003.
Hodges Library / Atlases: G1246.P3C3 2003 v.1 & v.2
Railroad Map of the United States Corp Author(S): United States. Army Map Service. 1 map on 4 sheets :; col ;; 131 x 124 cm , sheets 76 x 107 cm. Washington, D.C.: The Service, 1957.
Hodges Library / Map case: G3701.P3 1957
Railroad Maps of the United States : A Selective Annotated Bibliography of Original 19th-Century Maps in the Geography and Map Division of the Library of Congress. Washington: The Library For sale by the Supt. of Docs. U.S. Govt. Print. Off., 1975.
Hodges library / Stacks: Z6026.R3U54 1975
Railroads of Pennsylvania Corp Author(S): Kalmbach Publishing Company. 1 map :; col ;; 30 x 53 cm. Milwaukee, Wis.: Kalmbach Pub. Co., 1942.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3821.P3 1942.K2
Railroads of the Continental United States. 1 map :; col ;; 89 x 144 cm. Georgetown, TX: Railroad Information Service, 1991.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3701.P3 1991.R24
Railroads of the Continental United States : An Integral Part of Global Transportation. Corp Author(S): Railroad Information Service. ; Map Link (Firm). 1 map :; col ;; 74 x 120 cm. Santa Barbara, CA: Map Link, 1996.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3701.P3 1996.R35
Railway and County Map of Tennessee, Exhibiting the Locations of the Counties, Cities, Villages, Postoffices, Railway Stations, Etc., the Railways, Turnpikes, and Common Roads, Etc., Etc. map; 30 x 72 cm ; Scale ca 1:1,200,000: Cincinnati [Knoxville Tenn. Tennessee Valley Authority, 1974.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3960 1864.R25
The Routledge Historical Atlas of the American Railroads. 1 atlas (144 p ) :; ill (some col ), col maps ;; 26 cm. New York: Routledge, 1999.
Hodges library / Atlases: G1201.P3S8 1999
Shortline Railroad Directory: State of Tennessee. Corp Author(S): Tennessee.; Office of Rail and Water Transportation. Nashville, TN: The Dept.; v. :; maps ;; 28 cm., 1993.
Hodges library / Stacks: HE2771.T2S56 1993
Steam Powered Video's Comprehensive Railroad Atlas of North America. Appalachia & Piedmont. 1 atlas. Faversham, Kent England: Steam Powered Pub., 1997.
Hodges library / Stacks: G1287.P3W3 1997
Steam Powered Video's Comprehensive Railroad Atlas of North America. Great Lakes West, Including Chicago & St. Louis. 1 atlas (80 p ) :; maps ;; 30 cm. Faversham, Kent, England: Ian Andrews Steam Powered Pub., 1996.
Hodges library / Stacks: G1386.P3W33 1996
Spv's Comprehensive Railroad Atlas of North America. Southeast. 1 atlas. Faversham, Kent England: Steam Powered Pub., 1999.
Hodges library / Stacks: G1316.P3W33 1999
Spv's Comprehensive Railroad Atlas of North America. Southern States. 1 atlas. Faversham, England: Steam Powered Pub., 2000.
Hodges library / Stacks: G1326.P3W35 2001
United States 15 Minute Series (Topographic) Corp Author(S): Geological Survey (U.S.) ; State Survey Commission of the State of Maine. ; New York (State).; State Engineer and Surveyor. ; Pennsylvania.; Bureau of Topographic and Geologic Survey. ; Vermont.; Civil and Military Affairs. ; Geological Survey (U.S.). ; Index to Topographic Maps and Geographic Folios.; Geological Survey (U.S.). ; Index to Maps of State Name. maps :; col ;; 45 x 35 cm or smaller, on sheets 51 x 42 cm. Washington, D.C.: The Survey, 1882-.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3700 s62 .U5
Belgian Congo, Roads, Railroads and Navigable Waterways Corp Author(S): United States. Office of Strategic Services. Research and Analysis Branch. 1 map ;; 51 x 56 cm. Washington, D.C.: OSS, 1943.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G8651.P1 1943.O8
China, Railroads. Corp Author(S): United States. Central Intelligence Agency. 1 map :; col ;; 44 x 55 cm. Washington: Central Intelligence Agency, 1982.
Hoskins Map Collection / Vertical file map: G7821.P3 1982.c4 vf
China's Railway Network. Corp Author(S): Asian Research Service. 1 map :; col ;; 46 x 58 cm. Hong Kong: Asian Research Service, 1984.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G7821.P3 1984.A8
Ninghuhangyong Tie Lu Yan Xian Tu Corp Author(S): Di Tu Chu Ban She. 1 map :; col ;; on sheet 37 x 53 cm , folded in cover 20 x 11 cm. Beijing, China: Di tu chu ban she Xin Hua shu dian Beijing fa xing suo fa xing, 1981.
Hoskins Map Collection / Vertical file map: G7822.N55 1982.T51 vf
India: Railways and cantonments, 1935.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G7651.P3 1935
India: Showing railways, 1942.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G7651.P3 1942.S9
Maps of India : Version 2.0 Corp Author(S): Compare Infobase Private Ltd. New Delhi, India: Compare Infobase Private Ltd., 2001.
Hoskins Map Collection / Computer file: G2280 .M36 2001 cdrom
Railway Map of India Corp Author(S): Survey of India. 1 map :; col ;; 77 x 97 cm. Dehar Dun: Survey of India c[1954], 1954.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G7651.P3 1954.S9
Railway Map of India Corp Author(S): Survey of India. 1 map :; col. Dehra Dun: Survey of India India., 1956.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G7651.P3 1956.S9
Railway Map of India Corp Author(S): Survey of India. 1 map :; col ;; 82 x 97 cm. Dehra Dun: Survey of India, 1957.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G7651.P3 1957.S9
Railway map of India, 1958.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G7651.P3 1958.S9
Railway map of India, 1960.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G7651.P3 1960.S9
Railway Map of India. Corp Author(S): Survey of India. ; India.; Ministry of Railways. 1 map :; col ;; 33 x 30 cm. Dehra Dun, India?: Survey of India?], 1961.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G7651.P3 1961.S9
Railway map of India, 1962.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G7651.P3 1962.S9
Railway map of India, 1963.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G7651.P3 1963.S9
Railway Map of India. Corp Author(S): Survey of India. ; India.; Ministry of Railways. 1 map :; col ;; 33 x 30 cm. Dehra Dun, India?: Survey of India?], 1965.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G7651.P3 1965.S9
Railway Map of India Corp Author(S): Survey of India. col map; 103 x 85 cm ; Scale 1:3,500,000; or 1 cm to 35 km ; 1 in to 55 24 miles: [Dehra Dun, 1967.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G7651.P3 1967.S9
Carte Du Reseau Des Chemins De Fer De L'iran Corp Author(S): Mu'assasah-I Jughrafiya'i Va Kartugrafi-I Sahab. ; Chemins De Fer Iraniens. 1 map :; col , ill ;; 57 x 82 cm. Teheran: Chemins de Fer Iraniens, 1975.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G7621.P3 1975.M8
Government Railroads of Japan. Corp Author(S): United States. Army. Corps of Engineers. col map ; 60 x 149 cm ; Scale 1:1,046,000: Washington Army Map Service, 1945.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: AMS series 5301 sheet RI46
Japan: [railroad map]. Corp Author(S): United States. Office of Strategic Services. 1 map ; 59 x 60 cm ; Scale 1:2,027,520 ; 1 in = 32 mi: [London] Lithographed in the Reproduction Branch OSS, 1945.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G7961.P3 1945.O8
Japan, Railroad Network. Corp Author(S): United States. Office of Strategic Services. Geography Division. 1 map ;; 25 x 36 cm. Washington: OSS, 1942.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G7961.P3 1942.O8
Japan [Showing] Selected Railroads. Corp Author(S): United States. Office of Strategic Services. Research and Analysis Branch. ; United States.; Dept. Of State.; Office of Intelligence Research. ; R & a Map.; No. 7162. map; 61 x 60 cm ; Scale 1:1,900,800;; 1 inch equals approx 30 miles: Washington, 1945.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G7961.P3 1945.O8
[Railroads of U.S.S.R.]. Corp Author(S): United States. Office of Strategic Services. Research and Analysis Branch. 1 map :; col ;; 18 x 27 cm. Washington: Reproduction Branch OSS, 1943.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G7001.P3 1943.O3
Railways in the U.S.S.R. In Asia. Corp Author(S): Great Britain. War Office. General Staff. Geographical Section. map ; 61 x 100 cm ; Scale 1:8,236,800 ; "One inch = 130 miles ": Washington Army Map Service U.S. Army, 1943.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: GSGS series 4207
Soviet Union: Political and Railroads, M.I.T. Series Strategic Area Maps. 20 maps ;; 95 x 146 cm or smaller and 145 x 105 cm or smaller. Chicago, Ill.: Denoyer-Geppert Co., 1950.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G7001.P3 1950.D4
The Soviet Union (U.S.S.R.) Corp Author(S): United States. Office of Strategic Services. Research and Analysis Branch. col map ;; 24 x 37 cm ; Scale ca 1:25,000,000. Washington: Office of Strategic Services, 1944.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G7201.P3 1944.O3
U.S.S.R. railroads, 1965.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G7001.P3 1965.C2
U.S.S.R. Railroads. Corp Author(S): United States. Central Intelligence Agency. col map; on sheet 80 x 119 cm ; Scale 1:7,500,000: [Washington, 1976.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G7001.P3 1976
Railroads of El Salvador. Department of Commerce, Bureau of Foreign and Domestic Commerce.
Hoskins Map Collection / Vertical file map: G4841.P3 19--.C7 vf
Eurail Map, 1971.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G5701.P3 1971
[Europa, Eisenbahnkarte = Europe, Carte Des Chemins De Fer = Europe, Railroad Map] Corp Author(S): Kummerly + Frey. 1 map :; col ;; 89 x 125 cm. Bern: Kummerly & Frey, 1992.
Hoskins Map Collection / Vertical file map: G5701.P3 1992.K8 vf
Railway Map of Europe: Giving through routes to the continent, 1938.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G5701.P3 1938.S7
The Low Countries. Corp Author(S): United States. Office of Strategic Services. Research and Analysis Branch. 1 map ;; 28 x 22 cm. Washington, D.C.: OSS, 1943.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G5991.P3 1943.O3
France [Railroads] Corp Author(S): United States. Office of Strategic Services. Research and Analysis Branch. 1 map :; col ;; 20 x 31 cm. Washington: Reproduction Branch OSS, 1944.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G5831.P3 1944.O8
Railroad Crossings of the Lower Seine River. Corp Author(S): United States. Office of Strategic Services. Research and Analysis Branch. 1 map ;; 21 x 30 cm. Washington, D.C.: OSS, 1944.
Hoskins Map Collection / Vertical file map: G5832.L7P3 1944.O8 vf
Southern France and Northern Italy Corp Author(S): United States. Office of Strategic Services. Research and Analysis Branch. 1 map ;; 43 x 50 cm. Washington, D.C.: OSS, 1944.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G6036.P3 1944.O3
Berlin, District Boundaries, 27 March 1938. Corp Author(S): United States. Office of Strategic Services. Research and Analysis Branch. 1 map :; col ;; 28 x 40 cm. Washington, D.C.: lithographed in the Reproduction Branch, 1945.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G6299.B3F7 1938.O3
German Railroads, Source of Freight Traffic by Traffic Districts. Corp Author(S): United States. Office of Strategic Services. Geography Division. 1 map ;; 15 x 19 cm. Washington, D.C.: OSS, 1942.
Hoskins Map Collection / Vertical file map: G6081.P3 1942.O3 vf
Germany, Terrain & Selected Railroads Corp Author(S): United States. Office of Strategic Services. Research and Analysis Branch. 1 map :; col ;; 42 x 51 cm. Washington, D.C.: Lithographed in the Reproduction Branch OSS, 1943.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G6081.P3 1943.O3
Railroad Map of Germany 1:750,000. Corp Author(S): United States. Army Map Service. ; Deutsche Reichsbahn-Gesellschaft. 6 col maps; 72 x 59 cm ; Scale 1:750,000: Washington, 1944.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: AMS series M341 sheets 1-6
Principal Railroads of Great Britain Corp Author(S): United States. Office of Strategic Services. Geography Division. 1 map ;; 29 x 17 cm. Washington, D.C.: O.S.S.], 1942.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G5741.P3 1942.O3
Railways and Waterways of Holland. Compiled at War Office, 1942. Corp Author(S): Great Britain. War Office. General Staff. Geographical Section. col map; 99 x 76 cm ; Scale 1:300,000: Washington Army Map Service U.S. Army, 1943.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: GSGS series 4183
Italy & Neighboring Countries: Railways. Corp Author(S): Great Britain. War Office. General Staff. Geographical Section. col map ; 86 x 73 cm ; Scale 1:1,500,000: Washington Army Map Service U.S. Army, 1943.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: GSGS series 4176a
Italo-Yugoslav Boundary. 1 map ;; 119 x 106 cm. Chicago, Ill.: Denoyer-Geppert Company, 1947.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G6032.I8 1947.D4
Southern France and Northern Italy Corp Author(S): United States. Office of Strategic Services. Research and Analysis Branch. 1 map ;; 43 x 50 cm. Washington, D.C.: OSS, 1944.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G6036.P3 1944.O3
Venezia Giulia. Corp Author(S): United States. Office of Strategic Services. Research and Analysis Branch. 1 map ;; 32 x 17 cm. Washington, D.C.: OSS, 1945.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G6713.V5P3 1945.O3
The Low Countries. Corp Author(S): United States. Office of Strategic Services. Research and Analysis Branch. 1 map ;; 28 x 22 cm. Washington, D.C.: OSS, 1943.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G5991.P3 1943.O3
Netherlands
The Low Countries. Corp Author(S): United States. Office of Strategic Services. Research and Analysis Branch. 1 map ;; 28 x 22 cm. Washington, D.C.: OSS, 1943.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G5991.P3 1943.O3
Portugal Corp Author(S): United States. Office of Strategic Services. Research and Analysis Branch. map ;; 34 x 22 cm ; Scale ca 1:2,280,000. Washington: Office of Strategic Services, 1943.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G6691.P1 1943.O3
Railways in Spain and Portugal. Corp Author(S): Great Britain. War Office. General Staff. Geographical Section. map ; 68 x 89 cm ; Scale 1:500,000 ; "1 inch = 23 67 miles ": Washington Army Map Service U.S. Army, 1943.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: AMS series 4170
Railways in Spain and Portugal. Corp Author(S): Great Britain. War Office. General Staff. Geographical Section. map ; 68 x 89 cm ; Scale 1:500,000 ; "1 inch = 23 67 miles ": Washington Army Map Service U.S. Army, 1943.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: AMS series 4170
Schweiz Bahn-Karte : Offizielle Karte Der Schweizerischen Bundesbahnen = Suisse Carte Ferroviaire : Carte Officielle Des Chemins De Fer Federaux Suisses = Switzerland Rail-Map : Official Map of the Swiss Federal Railways = Svizzera Carta Ferroviaria : Carta Ufficiale Delle Ferrovie Federali Svizzere. Corp Author(S): Kummerly + Frey. 1 map :; col ;; 82 x 125 cm , folded in cover 24 x 14 cm +; text and maps (24 p. Bern: Kummerly + Frey, 1990.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G6041 .P3 1990.K8
Murmansk Railway. Corp Author(S): Great Britain. War Office. General Staff. Geographical Section. col maps; 75 x 80 cm or smaller ; Scale 1:300,000: [London] War Office, 1941.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: GSGS series 4224
[Railroads of U.S.S.R.]. Corp Author(S): United States. Office of Strategic Services. Research and Analysis Branch. 1 map :; col ;; 18 x 27 cm. Washington: Reproduction Branch OSS, 1943.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G7001.P3 1943.O3
Railways in Western Russia. Corp Author(S): Great Britain. War Office. General Staff. Geographical Section. col map ; 73 x 102 cm ; "Scale 1:4,000,000 (approx ) ": Washington Army Map Service U.S. Army, 1942.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: GSGS series 4206
Soviet Union: Political and Railroads, M.I.T. Series Strategic Area Maps. 20 maps ;; 95 x 146 cm or smaller and 145 x 105 cm or smaller. Chicago, Ill.: Denoyer-Geppert Co., 1950.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G7001.P3 1950.D4
The Soviet Union (U.S.S.R.) Corp Author(S): United States. Office of Strategic Services. Research and Analysis Branch. col map ;; 24 x 37 cm ; Scale ca 1:25,000,000. Washington: Office of Strategic Services, 1944.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G7201.P3 1944.O3
U.S.S.R. railroads, 1965
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G7001.P3 1965.C2
U.S.S.R. Railroads. Corp Author(S): United States. Central Intelligence Agency. col map; on sheet 80 x 119 cm ; Scale 1:7,500,000: [Washington, 1976.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G7001.P3 1976
Italo-Yugoslav Boundary. 1 map ;; 119 x 106 cm. Chicago, Ill.: Denoyer-Geppert Company, 1947.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G6032.I8 1947.D4
Yugoslavia Corp Author(S): United States. Office of Strategic Services. Research and Analysis Branch. 1 map ;; 23 x 35 cm. Washington, D.C.: OSS, 1943.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G6841.P3 1943.O8
Yugoslavia Corp Author(S): United States. Office of Strategic Services. Research and Analysis Branch. 1 map ;; 46 x 50 cm. Washington, D.C.: OSS, 1944.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G6841.P3 1944.O8
Railway Map of South America. 1 map :; col ;; 99 x 72 cm. London: "Geographia" Ltd., 1919.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G5201.P3 19--.G6
Railways of Argentina : Board of Economic Warfare, Office of Exports Corp Author(S): United States. Office of Strategic Services. Research and Analysis Branch. ; United States.; Board of Economic Warfare. 1 map ;; 37 x 23 cm. Washington, D.C.: Reproduction Branch OSS], 1942.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G5351.P3 1942.O3
E.F. Central Do Brasil, 1929
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G5571.P3 1929
Historic Map Library. North American Railroads 1870-1917. Corp Author(S): Gold Bug (Firm). 1 computer optical disc :; col ;; 4 3/4 in. Alamo, CA: Gold Bug, 1998.
Hoskins Map Collection / Computer file: G3301.P3 1998 .H5 cdrom
Maps of India : Version 2.0 Corp Author(S): Compare Infobase Private Ltd. New Delhi, India: Compare Infobase Private Ltd., 2001.
Hoskins Map Collection / Computer file: G2280 .M36 2001 cdrom
Asher & Adams' Kentucky & Tennessee, 1874
From the David Rumsey Map Collection
Cram's rail road & township map of Kentucky and Tennessee, 1875
From the David Rumsey Map Collection
Hargrett Rare Book and Manuscript Library Rare Map Collection
A University of Georgia Library site with digital images of Southeastern railroad maps
Historic Railroad Maps (David Rumsey Map Collection)
An extensive collection of digital map images from the 18th and 19th centuries
Historical Map Archive
A University of Alabama Cartographic Research Laboratory site that includes digital images of railroad maps with an emphasis on the Southeast
Map of Kentucky & Tennessee exhibiting the post offices, post roads, canals, rail roads, &c, 1839
From the David Rumsey Map Collection
Map of the country between Monterey, Tenn: & Corinth, Miss: showing the lines of entrenchments made & the routes followed by the U.S. forces under the command of Maj. Genl. Halleck, U.S. Army, in their advance upon Corinth in May 1862
From the David Rumsey Map Collection
Railroad Maps 1828-1900
Searchable, digital map images from the Library of Congress American Memory Historical Collections
Rand, McNally & Co.'s Kentucky and Tennessee, 1879
From the David Rumsey Map Collection