McElfresh, E.B.C.A.M.M.C., 2002, America of the Civil War 1861-1865, scale Scales vary.
Hoskins Map Collection / Vertical file map: G3861 .S5 2002 M43
Army, United States. Civil War Maps. [Tennessee], 1863
Maps cover Civil War battlefields and troop positions in the vicinities of Brown's Ferry, Charleston, Chattanooga, Clarksville, Columbia, Cumberland Gap, Decherd, Dover, Fort Donelson, Fort Henry, Franklin, Gallatin, Johnsonville, Knoxville, Loudon, Manchester, Missionary Ridge, Murfreesborough, Nashville, Pelham, Pittsburg, Pulaski, Shelbyville, Shiloh, Tullahoma, Wauhatchie, and West Harpeth River Tennessee.
Hoskins Map Collection / Vertical file map: G3961.S5 svar .U55 1863 vf
Battlefields of the Civil War. 1 map :; col ;; 53 x 70 cm. Washington: The Division, 1974.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3701.S5 1974.N3
Campaigns of the Civil War. Corp Author(S): C.S. Hammond and Company. ; Parade Magazine. ; United States.; Civil War Centennial Commission. 1 map :; col ;; 64 x 94 cm. Maplewood, N.J.: C.S. Hammond and Co. [s.l.] Parade Magazine, 1961.
Map Library / Map case: G3701.S5 1961
The Civil War at a Glance Corp Author(S): United States. National Park Service. 11 maps on 1 sheet :; both sides, col ;; 28 x 20 cm or smaller, on sheet 60 x 42 cm , folded to 10 x 21 cm. Washington, D.C.: The Service, 1991.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3861.S5 1991.U5
Civil War Maryland, D.C. And Delaware : Geographical Guide to Hundreds of Civil War Events, Battlefields, Museums, Personalities and More. 1 map :; col ;; 23 x 71 cm. United States?: WNEK Cartographics, 2001.
Hoskins Map Collection / Vertical file map: G3701.S5 2001.C5 vf
Civil War Virginia : Guide to 600+ Civil War Related Battlefields, Museums, Historical Markers, Cemeteries and More. 1 map :; col ;; 25 x 61 cm folded to 26 x 11 cm. S.l.: Wnek Cartographics, 1999.
Hoskins Map Collection / Vertical file map: G3881.S5 1999.C59 vf
John Wilkes Booth Escape Route : Follow the Route Taken by the Assassin of President Abraham Lincoln as He Fled from Ford's Theatre on April 14, 1865, until His Capture and Death 12 Days Later at the Garett Farm in Virginia. 1 map :; col ;; 45 x 28 cm , folded to 28 x 13 cm. Gettysburg, Pa.: Thomas Publications, 2002.
Hoskins Map Collection / Vertical file map: G3851.S5 2002.M3 vf
Map of the Approaches and Defenses of Knoxville, Tenn., Showing the Positions Occupied by the United States and Confederate Forces During the Siege. map; 59 x 77 cm ; Scale ca 1:9,600: [N.p. Knoxville Tennessee Valley Authority, 1974.
Hoskins Map Collection/ Map case: G3964.K7S5 1864.R6 1900z
Military Map Showing the Theater of Operations in the Tullahoma, Chickamauga and Chattanooga Campaigns. 1 map ;; 59 x 93 cm. Tenn.: Mtn. Press, 1900.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3701.S5 1900z.M47 1874
Reeves, Charles A. Corp Author East Tennessee Historical Society. "Tennessee, Divided Loyalties : How Each County Voted for Secession, June 1861." (1998): 1 map :; col. ;; 40 x 50 cm.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3961.F9 1998.E37
Reeves, Charles A., and Michael. Corp Author East Tennessee Historical Society Cheaves. "William R. Carter, Travels During the Civil War." (2002): 1 map :; col. ;; 50 x 40 cm.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3961.S5 2002.E37
Selected Civil War maps, reproduced from originals made by the U.S. Coast Survey, 1861-1865. Corp Author(s): U.S. Coast and Geodetic Survey.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G1201.S5U55 1961
Antietam Battlefield, Professional Military Education Corp Author(S): United States. National Imagery and Mapping Agency. Computer software. National Imagery and Mapping Agency, 2001.
Hoskins Map Collection / Computer file: G3842.A6A25 2001 .U6 cdrom
Antietam Battlefield, Sharpsburg, Maryland, 1862. A Civil War Watercolor Map Series. Corp Author(S): Mcelfresh Map Co. 2 maps on 1 sheet :; both sides, col ;; 41 x 51 cm and 36 x 51 cm , sheet 46 x 71 cm , folded to 23 x 11 cm. Olean, N.Y.: McElfresh Map Co., 1994.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3842.A6G4 1862.M2
Antietam Battlefield, Sharpsburg, Maryland, 1862. A Civil War Watercolor Map Series. Corp Author(S): Mcelfresh Map Co. 2 maps on 1 sheet :; both sides, col ;; 41 x 51 cm and 36 x 51 cm , sheet 46 x 71 cm , folded to 23 x 11 cm. Olean, N.Y.: McElfresh Map Co., 1994.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3842.A6G4 1862.M3
Antietam National Battlefield, Maryland Corp Author(S): Trailhead Graphics, Inc. 1 map :; col , plastic-treated ;; 63 x 46 cm on sheet 81 x 57 cm folded to 24 x 11 cm. Aurora, Colo.: Trailhead Graphics Inc, 1999.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3842.A6 1999.T7
Cedar Mountain Battlefield : Culpeper County, Virginia 1862 Corp Author(S): Mcelfresh Map Co. 1 map :; col ;; 44 x 49 cm , sheet 46 x 71 cm , folded to 23 x 11 cm. Olean, N.Y.: McElfresh Map Co., 1997.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3883.C8G4 1862.M3
Chancellorsville Battlefield : Includes Fredericksburg and Salem Church : Spotsylvania County, Virginia, 1863. 1 map :; col ;; 32 x 54 cm , on sheet 45 x 70 cm , folded to 23 x 11 cm. Olean, N.Y.: The Company, 1996.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3884.C5 1863.M3
The Battlefield of Cold Harbor, Hanover County, Virginia 1864. A Civil War Watercolor Map Series. Corp Author(S): Mcelfresh Map Co. 1 map :; col ;; 43 x 40 cm , on sheet 71 x 46 cm , folded to 23 x 11 cm. Olean, N.Y.: McElfresh Map Co., 2000.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3884.C6S5 1864.M3
Fort Donelson National Battlefield, Tennessee Corp Author(S): United States. National Park Service. 1 map :; col ;; 13 x 21 cm , on sheet 60 x 21 cm , folded to 10 x 21 cm. Washington, D.C.: National Park Service, 1999.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3962.F63 1999.U5
McPherson, James Birdseye; Corp Author United States Army Corps of Engineers. Sketch Showing the Relative Positions of Fort Henry and Fort Donelson, Also the Roads Connecting the Two Positions, 1875.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3964.F6S1 1875.U49
McPherson, James Birdseye; Corp Author United States Army Corps of Engineers. Sketch Showing the Relative Positions of Fort Henry and Fort Donelson, Also the Roads Connecting the Two Positions. 1875.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3964.F6S1 1875.U49
Plan of Fort Henry and Its Outworks. map; 39 x 44 cm ; Scale not given: [Washington?] Office of the Chief of Engineers U.S. Army [Knoxville Tenn. Tennessee Valley Authority, 1974.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3964.F6S1 1875.U48
United States Army Corps of Engineers. Fort Henry Area. 1804.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3964.F6S1 1804.U5
United States Army Corps of Engineers. Fort Henry and Surrounding Area. 1804.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3964.F6S1 1804.U52
Fredericksburg, Fredericksburg and Spotsylvania National Military Park, Virginia : A Complete Guide Map Including All Historic and Present Day Features Which Commemorate the December 1862 Civil War Battle Corp Author(S): Trailhead Graphics, Inc. 1 map :; col , plastic ;; 63 x 46 cm , folded to 24 x 11 cm. Aurora, Colo.: Trailhead Graphics, 1996.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3882.F7E635 1996.T7
1994, A Civil War watercolor map series. Gettysburg Battlefield, Gettysburg, Pennsylvania. 1863, in one volume. Corp Author(s) : McElfresh Map Co, scale [1:9,600]. 1" = 800 feet.
Hoskins Map Collection / Vertical file map: G3824.G3G4 1863 .M24
Gettysburg Battlefield, Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, 1863. A Civil War Watercolor Map Series. Corp Author(S): Mcelfresh Map Co. 2 maps :; col ;; 36 x 51 cm and 42 x 53 cm , on sheets 46 x 71 cm , folded to 23 x 11 cm. Olean, N.Y.: McElfresh Map Co., 1994.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3824.G3G4 s9.M2
Gettysburg National Military Park, Pennsylvania : A Complete Listing of the 439 Monuments and 416 Markers and Tablets Which Commemorate the July 1863 Civil War Battle Corp Author(S): Trailhead Graphics, Inc. 1 map :; col , plastic ;; 81 x 56 cm , on sheet 94 x 65 cm , folded to 24 x 10 cm. Aurora, Colo.: Trailhead Graphics, 2000.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3822.G4E635 2000.T7
McElfresh, E.B.C.A.M.M.C., 2003, A theater map of the Gettysburg Campaign 1863, scale [ca. 1:500,000].
Hoskins Map Collection / Vertical file map: G3824.G3A1 1863 .M2
Kennesaw Mountain National Battlefield Park. Corp Author(S): Trailhead Graphics, Inc. 1 map :; col ;; 62 x 40 cm. Aurora, Colo.: Trailhead Graphics Inc., 1993.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3924.M4:2K45 1993.T7
The Manassas Battlefields : Manassas, Virginia 1861-1862 Corp Author(S): Mcelfresh Map Co. 1 map :; col ;; 36 x 51 cm , sheet 46 x 71 cm , folded to 23 x 11 cm. Olean, N.Y.: McElfresh Map Co., 1996.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3884.M3G4 1862.M3
The Battlefield of Pea Ridge, Arkansas, 1862. 1 map :; col ;; 42 x 53 cm. Olean, NY: E.B. McElfresh, 1993.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G4002.P4 1862.M3 1993
Map of the Battlefield of Perryville, Ky. : Major General Don Carlos Buell Commanding the U.S. Forces, General Braxton Bragg Commanding the Confederate Forces, October 8th, 1862. 1 map :; col ;; 29 x 32 cm ; Scale ca 1:47,520;; 1 in = 3/4 mile. Lexington: University Press of Kentucky, 1979.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3954.P45S5 1862.R8 1979
The Battlefield of Shiloh, Tennessee, 1862. Corp Author(S): Mcelfresh Map Co. 1 map :; col ;; 51 x 41 cm. Olean, NY: McElfresh Map Co., 1993.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3962.S5 1993.M2
Shiloh National Military Park, Tennessee. Corp Author(S): Trailhead Graphics, Inc. 1 map :; col ;; 63 x 46 cm. Aurora, Colo.: Trailhead Graphics, 1994.
Hoskins Map Collection / Vertical file map: G3962.S5 1994.T7 vf
Vicksburg National Military Park, Miss. Corp Author(S): Geological Survey (U.S.). 1 map :; col ,; on sheet 119 x 89 cm. Reston , Va.: U.S. Geological Survey, 1935.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G3982.V5R2 1935.U5
Wilson's Creek National Battlefield, Missouri : A Complete Guide Map Including All Historic and Present Day Features Which Commemorate the August 1861 Civil War Battle Corp Author(S): Trailhead Graphics, Inc. 1 map :; col , plastic ;; 63 x 46 cm , folded to 24 x 11 cm. Aurora, Colo.: Trailhead Graphics, 1994.
Hoskins Map Collection / Map case: G4162.W55E635 1994.T7
American Heritage Battle Maps of the Civil War. 1 atlas (176 p ) :; ill (some col ), col maps ;; 33 cm. Tulsa: Council Oak Books, 1992.
Hoskins Map Collection / Stacks: G1201.S508 1992
Asante, Molefi K., et al. The African-American Atlas : Black History and Culture--an Illustrated Reference. New York Macmillan: London, 1998.
Hodges Library / Stacks: E185.A79 1998
Atlas for the American Civil War. 1 atlas ([4], 58 leaves) :; all col maps ;; 36 x 28 cm. Wayne, N.J.: Avery Pub. Group, 1986.
Closed Stacks / Storage Stacks: G1201.S5A8 1986
The Historical Atlas of the Congresses of the Confederate States of America, 1861-1865. 1 atlas (xii, 157 p ) :; col maps ;; 26 x 36 cm. New York: Simon and Schuster, 1994.
Hodges Library / Stacks: G1281.F8M3 1994
McElfresh, Earl B. Maps and Mapmakers of the Civil War. New York: Harry N. Abrams Publishers in association with History Book Club, 1999.
Hodges Library / Stacks: E468.9.M135 1999
Nelson, Christopher, et al. Mapping the Civil War : Featuring Rare Maps from the Library of Congress. Library of Congress Classics;. Washington, D.C.: Starwood Pub., 1992.
Hodges Library / Stacks: E468.N38 1992
The Official Atlas of the Civil War. Corp Author(S): United States. War Dept. ; United States.; War Dept.; the War of the Rebellion. [8] p , facsim : 29 p , 175 plates (incl illus (part col) maps (part col ) plans) 45 cm: New York T. Yoseloff, 1958.
Hodges Library / Stacks: G1201.S5U6 1958
The West Point Atlas of American Wars. 1 atlas (v ) :; col maps ;; 27 x 34 cm. New York: Henry Holt, 1995.
Hodges Library / Stacks: G1201.S1U5 1995 v.1
Antietam Battlefield, Professional Military Education Corp Author(S): United States. National Imagery and Mapping Agency. Computer software. National Imagery and Mapping Agency, 2001.
Hoskins Map Collection / Computer file: G3842.A6A25 2001 .U6 cdrom
