United Nations: Treaties

Digest of Unites States Practice in International Law - insights into treaty law from the U.S. Dept. of State

UK Treaties Online - Treaties to which the UK is a signatory

• United Nations Treaty Collection 
       Collection of full text treaties and international agreements since 1946. Most materials 
       are freely accessible. 
       The overview provides a description of database contents which include: 
       Status of Treaties (MTDSG) - Multilateral Treaties Deposited with the Secretary
       General.
       Website User Guide to Using the United Nations Treaty Collection
       United Nations Treaties Series (December 1946-present)
       League of Nations Treaty Series (5 July 1920 - 3 October 1944) 
       Treaty Handbook
       United Nations Treaty Series Cumulative Index
   
• World Treaty Index 1945-1999 (beta)
       WTI provides citations to sources for full texts of multilateral and bilateral treaties.  
   
• The FLARE Index to Treaties (FIT)
       A fully searchable database of international treaties and conventions provided by the
       Institute of Advanced Legal Studies. Contains over 2,000 of the most significant
       multilateral treaties from 1353 onwards and a number bilateral treaties signed
       between 1353 and 1815. 

• HeinOnline  UT Libraries database
       Search the "Treaties and Agreements Library" for international treaties to which the
       United States is a signatory.
   
• Treaties and International Agreements Online
       Current, comprehensive text for over 17,000 bi-lateral and multi-lateral treaties
       and international agreements in over 40 topical categories.  
       TIAS is the most up-to-date source for U.S treaties.