Reference ToolsFind TN Geologic Maps in the Hoskins Library Map CollectionAdditional Map Libraries (Borchert Map Library)Map Vendors & Publishers
Aerial Photos & Satellite ImageryEnvironmentGeologicHistoricalPrintable Base / Outline MapsTopographic
AtlasesData
East TN State ForestsMiddle TN State ForestsWest TN State ForestsEast TN State Natural AreasMiddle TN State Natural AreasWest TN State Natural AreasEast TN State ParksMiddle TN State ParksWest TN State ParksEast TN WMAsEast Central TN WMAsWest Central TN WMAsWest TN WMAsTNDEC Park Finder
Celestial MapsCivil War ResourcesExploration ResourcesFind TN Geologic Maps in the Hoskins Library Map CollectionGreat Smoky Mountain National Park ResourcesMilitary ResourcesRailroad ResourcesReligious Resources
This is the "Home" page of the "Map Collection and Online Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Skip to Main Content

Services for Individuals with Disabilities

Frequently Used Tools:


Map Collection and Online Resources  

Last Updated: Oct 14, 2014 URL: http://libguides.utk.edu/map Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Map Collection Information

The Map Collection has recently moved to James D. Hoskins Library,

Rms. 200 & 219. 

Please contact Jeff French, jfrench4@utk.edu for the following questions concerning the map collection and services:

  • Locating and checkout of materials
  • Tours
  • Student, faculty, and staff use of class space (providing map materials for visiting classes)
  • Map reproduction services (scanning and/or printing of public domain maps)

Please contact Greg March, gmarch@utk.edu, Map & Geospatial Data Librarian for the following assistance:

  • Materials order requests (students, faculty, and staff) for university research and teaching
  • Map copyright
  • Library research assistance and instruction (students, faculty, and staff)
  • Donation of cartographic materials

 

Knoxville 1871 (Library of Congress, American Memory Collection)

Map & Geospatial Data Librarian

Profile Image
Greg March
Contact Info
Room 236A
John C. Hodges Library
1015 Volunteer Blvd
Knoxville, TN 37996
Send Email

Map Collection Information

Profile Image
Jeff French
Contact Info
Room 219A
James D. Hoskins Library
1400 Cumberland Ave.
Knoxville, Tn 37996
Send Email
 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip