Academic Search Premier
A good place to start researching for journal articles/ Provides full test articles on a wide range of topics
ARBA Online
A comprehensive general reference database. Covers a wide variety of topics related to political science
Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR)
World's largest archive of political and social research data
JSTOR
This is a full text archive of core scholarly journals. Significant holdings are in the areas of economics, political science, Latin American Studies, and statistics. Used advanced search to search by title or subject area
Global Insight
Includes coverage of current events and analysis of economic, political, legal, tax, security, and operational conditions
HeinOnline
Consists of four major law library collections: Law Journal Library, Federal Register Library, Treaties and Agreements Library, and the U.S. Supreme Court Library
LexisNexis Congressional Research Digital Collection
Provides access to a wide range of news, business, legal information, and U.S. and foreign newspapers
Public Affairs Information Service (PAIS)
Included are references to over 500,000 journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, and conference reports
Rock and Roll, Counterculture, Peace, and Protest
"... explores the dynamic period of social, political and cultural change between 1950 and 1975. The resource offers thousands of color images of manuscript and rare printed material as well as photographs, ephemera and memorabilia ..."
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
International index of journals in political science. Includes international relations, law, public administration and public policy
World Competitiveness Online
Analyzes "how nations and enterprises manage the totality of their competencies to achieve increased prosperity; covers 59 countries in 2011"
