It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This guide shows UT Library resources for the UT Space Institute.
Most e-journals are linked from the databases through the FindText button after each article. If you want to browse in a particular e-journal or check whether UTK subscribes, there is an e-journals directory. Also, you can generally find e-journals in the library catalog (box in middle of UTK Libraries home page), although it is best to check the e-journals directory, as well.
Search for journals by the title of the Journal, not the Article title.
E-books at UTK
Many e-books are listed in the Library Catalog (box in middle of UTK Libraries home page), but there are also some collections not yet in the catalog. If you know a book's publisher, such as Springer, you can go to that collection.
Many databases overlap with other ones that UT subscribes to. For example, Compendex and Scopus share a great deal of content. Contact Jeanine Williamson, the Engineering Librarian, if you want to know what other resources to use when a database is unavailable.
Submit a chat question on the library site
The staff who receive chat questions can connect your question with the library's eproblems unit,
Databases at UT Knoxville
Technical literature databases at the Knoxville campus are available to UTSI students, faculty, and staff. You must go through the UTK databases page to access them and use your OIT Netid and password if prompted for it. In most databases, use the FindText icon to check for UTK subscriptions.