Covers publications in agriculture and other related fields from 1970 to present. Also available as a free database from USDA.
Indexes journal articles on architecture and design, covering subjects such as the history and practice of architecture, landscape architecture, city planning, historic preservation, and interior design. Coverage from 1930s to present.
Provides sustainable design and construction information. Includes GreenSpec directory of green building products, case studies, and Environmental Building News
Provides research information on agriculture, environment, leisure/tourism, and related applied life sciences. Search using CABI indexes including CAB Thesaurus, CABICODES, and subject descriptors. Coverage from 1910 to present.
Scientific information on crop protection including pests, diseases, weeds and their natural enemies.
Grow is a nonprofit, freely available, online resource of timely, science-based information on plant health. Created as a place for plant health management professionals to exchange knowledge and discover the latest applied research.
A multidisciplinary abstract and citation database with enriched data and linked scholarly literature in science, engineering, medicine, social sciences, and some arts & humanities. Coverage is strongest from 1996 to present. Chrome is the preferred browser for this platform.
A multidisciplinary citation index covering journal articles and conference proceedings in sciences, social sciences, and humanities from 1900 to current. Provides cited reference searching and journal impact factors. Also includes access to Essential Science Indicators.
Select materials related to turfgrass. For off-campus use, scroll down and select "University of Tennessee- Knoxville." Then, select "Connect to TGIF" located in the header to begin your search.
The digitized collection of dissertations and theses completed at the University of Tennessee, Knoxville.
