It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The most comprehensive source for theory and research in international affairs. Includes working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, proceedings from conferences, books, journals and policy briefs.
The Foreign Law Guide (FLG) is an indispensable resource for comparative law research and a fundamental tool for developing a foreign and comparative law collection. The database offers relevant information on sources of foreign law, including complete bibliographic citations to legislation, the existence of English translations, and selected references to secondary sources in one virtual destination.
Full-text database containing a vast range of visual, manuscript and printed materials sourced from over twenty key libraries and more than a dozen companies and trade organizations around the world. Commodities included: Chocolate, Coffee, Cotton, Fur, Opium, Oil, Porcelain, Silver and Gold, Spices, Sugar, Tea, Timber, Wheat,and Wine and Spirits.
Provides quick and easy access to current and historical census data and demographic information. Users can create maps and reports to better illustrate, analyze and understand demography and social change.
Limited to 5 simultaneous users. Remember to Sign-Out.
Full-text of FBIS reports translated into English. 1974-1996 available online; 1996-2004 available on CD-ROM in the Hoskins Library Storage Reading Room. Click here to search this database with other primary source databases.
Contains content from local, national and international newspapers, blogs, newswires, and broadcast transcripts. Years covered varies with some titles going back to 1978. Includes the Knoxville News-Sentinel.
(Formerly LexisNexis Academic) Provides content from US and international magazines, journals, newspapers, television and radio broadcasts dating back mostly from the 1990s with some content from the 1970s. Also includes legal research sources and business information for US and international companies.