Business News & Articles
Catch up with developments in the industry, track ad campaigns, assess markets, and more by locating articles in newspapers and magazines. Most of the indexes below include the full text of the articles indexed or, alternatively, links to the text via this Find Text button: 
- Academic Search Complete
This multidisciplinary database covers magazines, scholarly journals, and newspapers and is a good place to start for any subject.
- Business Source Complete
A scholarly business database providing bibliographic and full-text content covering all disciplines of business.
- Factiva
A collection of thousands of full-text magazines and newspapers plus corporate and stock market data.
- Gale OneFile. Business
Full-text coverage of all business disciplines including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management, and strategy, as well as business theory and practice.
- Gale Business Insights
Provides company histories, market share articles, business ranking annual, company profiles and industry profiles.
- OECD iLibrary
Books, papers, and statistics from the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development. Analysis and data for many economic areas such as agriculture, energy, trade, and more.
Case Studies
- Business Source Complete
To find case studies:
1. On the advanced search screen, use the Search Options to Limit Your Search to the Document Type Case Studies.
2. Enter your search terms.
3. Press Search and view the results, modifying your keywords as necessary. - Gale Business Insights
Search for case studies:
1. Select the "Case Studies" tab in the top horizontal navigation menu.
2. On the left, use the box "Search Within the Results" and the options to further refine the search.