Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
America: History and Life with Full Text 1964+
Indexes scholarly literature on the history of the United States and Canada. Some access to full-text articles is available. Limited to 6 simultaneous users.
MLA International Bibliography (1920- present)
Index of research in literature, language, and folklore. Also includes the
MLA Directory of Periodicals and the MLA Thesaurus.
Unlimited number of users.
ERIC (1966 - ) (EBSCO)
The premiere database for journal articles and documents in all areas of education. |
PAIS Index 1915+
Covers public affairs, public and social policies, and international relations, and includes journal articles, books, government documents, reports, and more.
Sociological Abstracts (1952 to present)
The primary source of access to the world's literature in sociology and related disciplines.
Anthropology Plus (1880s to present)
The comprehensive international resource for anthropology / archaeology.
APA PsycINFO (1800s - present)
The premier database for journal articles, books, and dissertations in all areas of psychology.
mental health psychinfo psyc info psych
ATLA Religion Database (1949 to present)
Indexes journal articles and scholarly essays on world religions and religious perspectives on social issues.
Online access - Unlimited simultaneous users.
History and Medieval Studies Librarian
Walker Sisters, Great Smoky Mountains
William Derris Collection, University of Tennessee Libraries