Last Updated: Sep 5, 2013
Citation management programs help you organize your research and provide a means for efficient creation of reference lists and internal citations in Microsoft Word documents.
- PubMed 1948+
- PsycINFO 1800+
The premier database for journal articles, books and dissertations in all areas of psychology.
- Web of Science 1900+
Citation index for sciences, social sciences, and humanities. Video Tutorials
- Scopus 1900+
A multidisciplinary database covering peer-reviewed literature in science, engineering, medicine, and social sciences (including some arts & humanities). Coverage is strongest for 1996 to present. Complements Web of Science.
- CINAHL Complete 1937-
The most inclusive index for the field of nursing. Includes coverage of other allied health areas such as occupational therapy, physical therapy, and more. Unlimited users.CINAHL Tutorial
- Cochrane Library
A unique source of reliable and up-to-date
information on the effects of interventions in health care. An important resource for
- Communication & Mass Media Complete
Includes full text coverage for over 350 journals in communication and mass media studies. CMMC incorporates two popular databases--CommSearch and Mass Media Articles Index.
The primary index to engineering literature. Limted to 3 simultaneous users. Select "END SESSION" to logoff.
- Education Source 1982-
Education Source combines Education Full Text and Education Index Retrospective. In addition, Education Source has added hundreds of unique resources that were not previously available elsewhere. Coverage dates back to 1929.
- ERIC 1966-
The premiere database for journal articles and documents in all areas of education. Includes web access to the full-text of most ERIC documents (ED's) from 1993 to present.
- Linguistics & Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA)
Linguistics and related disciplines including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics. Please Click "Log Off" to end your session.