1015 Volunteer Blvd
Knoxville, TN 37996
ctillot1@utk.edu
- CHOICE Reviews
Serves as a bibliographic reference and recommendation service for both library collection development and individual research.
- Library & Information Science Abstracts
Abstracting and indexing of international library and information sciences periodicals. Coverage from 1969 to present.
- Library & Information Science Source
Full-text linking of curated open-access journals, books, research reports and proceedings in library and information science.
- Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
Indexes a selection of journals in library and information science. Coverage from 1965 to current.
- Library Literature & Information Science Retrospective 1905-1983This resource provides access to nearly 80 years of librarianship citations. It contains indexing of nearly 1,500 periodicals with citations to book review, books, book chapters and library school theses.
- CLCD (Children's Literature Comprehensive Database)
Provides reviews, thematic lists, award listings, and curriculum tools for PreK - 12 books.
- SAGE Research Methods
A collection of articles, books, case studies, practice datasets, and instructional videos to help you learn how to conduct qualitative and quantitative research.
- Scopus
This link opens in a new window
A multidisciplinary abstract and citation database with enriched data and linked scholarly literature in science, engineering, medicine, social sciences, and some arts & humanities. Coverage is strongest from 1996 to present. Chrome is the preferred browser for this platform.
- Web of Science
- This link opens in a new window
A multidisciplinary citation index covering journal articles and conference proceedings in sciences, social sciences, and humanities from 1900 to current. Provides cited reference searching and journal impact factors. Also includes access to Essential Science Indicators.
