A collection of 35,000-plus streaming audio tracks from a multi-label collection of music recordings. Includes complete catalog of EMI Classics, RCA Red Seal, Deutsche Harmonia Mundi and Arte Nova plus regular additions of new releases.
Extensive audio and video for classical, opera, jazz, world, & American music.
Includes African American Music Reference, American song, Classical Music Library, Garland Encyclopedia of World Music Online, Opera in Video, Smithsonian Global Sound for Libraries, and Jazz Music Library.
Naxos Music Library is a streaming audio database that features a comprehensive collection of classical music. It offers the complete Naxos and Marco Polo catalogues in addition to those of several other record labels. Please Log-off when finished.
Collections and titles from PBS, BBC, Criterion Collection, Media Education Foundation and more. If a particular title is no longer available, please fill out the request form that pops up when you click on the video.
Remember to close your browser when you have finished using Kanopy.
More than one million digital images in the arts, architecture, humanities, and sciences. With a registered account you can also curate groups of images, share them, and download them directly into PowerPoint presentations.
Logging In: You do not need to log in to ARTStor on campus.
However, to download images you must register for an account. After you have registered for an account, you will have 120 days of remote access. After 120 days you will need to log in to ARTStor from a computer on campus--or through your library’s proxy--in order to reset your remote access for another 120 days.
Content includes: Grove Art Online, Benezit Dictionary of Artists, The Oxford Companion to Western Art, Encyclopedia of Aesthetics, and The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms. Grove Art Online offers over 6,000 images. Browse or search biographies, different types of art and art forms, geographical areas, categories of people (e.g., artists, collectors, patrons), styles and cultures (e.g., Cubism, Jewish, Buddhist), time periods, and themes and subjects (e.g., landscape, still life, portrait).