Selected Dissertations/Theses on Public Health Policy (2007-present)
Databases of Theses/Dissertations
- UTK Dissertations & Theses, TRACE
The digitized collection of dissertations and theses completed at the University of Tennessee, Knoxville.
- ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Global
Dissertations and theses in all disciplines from around the world, many with full-text.
- DART-Europe E-theses PortalOngoing search issue : Owing to a technical issue, keyword searching on the DART-Europe E-theses Portal is currently disabled. For the time being, please use the browse functionality to find theses you are interested in. In addition, we are not currently importing new records from our member institutions' repositories. We hope to have the full service back up soon and apologise for any inconvenience caused. (viewed 9/20/24)
Search European theses and dissertations. DART-Europe is partnership of national and university libraries and consortia to improve global access to European research theses. - ProQuest Dissertations & Theses @ University of Tennessee - KnoxvilleIncludes many UTK dissertations and theses from 1938 through 2006. Abstracts are available from 1980, full-text for most beginning in 1995. See Trace for more.
- Theses Canada
Bibliographic records of all theses in Library and Archives Canada's theses collection. Free access to full text electronic versions of Canadian theses and dissertations published from 1998 to August 31, 2002.
- WorldCatDissertations
Citations of indexed dissertations, theses and published material cataloged by U.S. and major world libraries.
