A very large dynamic repository with the ability to ingest massive amounts of statistical data combined with descriptive content and a robust suite of visualization, search, and analysis capabilities on a single platform. Includes 90+ billion data points, 2+ billion time series, ~5000 datasets, 16 major subject categories. For more information go to Data-Planet Datasets and Sources and DataSheets!.
Includes access to the EASI Market Planner which is one of the premium datasets within Data-Planet Datasets.
ITERATE covers the genesis of contemporary international terrorism. The Excel file covers coding of the incidents for 1968 through 2010. It combines a family of four distinct but interrelated files which count the most salient components of international terrorism: Common File 1968-2010, Hostage File 1978-2005, Fate File 1978-1991, Skyjack File 1978-1991. Documentation is available in the ITERATE Codebook.
Provides access to OECD's analysis and data for a wide range of areas such as agriculture and food, economics, education, environment, energy, social issues, science, trade, and more.
IEA Statistics are not included in this package.
IBISWorld contains reports on industries by North America Industry Classification System (NAICS). These reports provide trends, statistics and analysis on market size, market share of competitors, and industry growth rates. Each study examines the barriers to entry, operating cost structure (industry averages), technology & systems, and domestic & international markets.
Provides business-related statistics, market research reports, and more. Coverage includes information on 205 countries, their consumers, and markets, with extended data and analysis for 80 countries.
Allow pop-ups and Active-X for this database. Formerly called Passport GMID.