Plant Sciences

Covers publications in agriculture and other related fields from 1970 to present. Also available as a free database from USDA.

Covers articles, proceedings, and reports in agriculture, environmental science, and pollution management from 1960 to present, as well as Environmental Impact Statements (EIS).

Provides sustainable design and construction information. Includes GreenSpec directory of green building products, case studies, and Environmental Building News

Provides research information on agriculture, environment, and related applied life sciences. Search using CABI indexes including CAB Thesaurus, CABICODES, and subject descriptors. Coverage from 1910 to present.

Documentation and reporting system for ongoing and recently completed USDA research projects in agriculture, food and nutrition, and forestry

Scientific information on crop protection including pests, diseases, weeds and their natural enemies.

Peer-reviewed scientific information on all aspects of invasive species, both plant and animal. Includes: datasheets, maps, article abstracts and some full text articles.

Resources for applied plant science research and management, including peer-reviewed journals.

Select materials related to turfgrass.

The digitized collection of dissertations and theses completed at the University of Tennessee, Knoxville.

Includes many UTK dissertations and theses from 1938 through 2006. Abstracts are available from 1980, full-text for most beginning in 1995. See Trace for more.