Trial runs January 14, 2020 - May 31, 2020. Bloomsbury Medieval Studies is a new interdisciplinary digital resource with a global perspective which will open up the medieval world for students and scholars. It brings together high-quality secondary content with visual primary sources, a brand-new reference work and material culture images into one cross-searchable platform.
Includes US and UK trade magazines covering film, music, broadcasting and theater, as well as film fan magazines and music press titles. Useful for studying the history of the film and entertainment industries. Contains issues published through the year 2000.
UTK Library has subscribed to Entertainment Industry Magazine Archive collections :
-Collection I: Music, Radio and the Stage (1880-2000)
-Collection II: Cinema, Film and Television (1905-2000).
For more information, see this guide.
Psychotherapy.net is a streaming subscription service that offers anywhere anytime access to training in the fields of Psychotherapy, Counseling, and Social Work. Consisting of a library of over 300 training videos featuring the leading practitioners in the field,Psychotherapy.net also includes articles and interviews, as well as, blogs and even cartoons.
When creating a clip of a video, any clip created can be viewed by any user.
Symptom Media is an online mental health education and training film library. Symptom Media’s library of over 500 mental health simulations include Assessment Tools, DSM 5 and ICD Guided Films. Symptom Media’s films provide viewers with visual guideposts to better understand mental health diagnoses and decrease the stigma for those facing psychological issues.
Send Trial Feedback