It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
CABI's international comprehensive database for agriculture and veterinary medicine--search CAB if your search is high-stakes. citations and abstracts from journals, books, reports, handbooks, conference proceedings, and other "grey" literature about significant international research and development literature in the applied life sciences. Please click link to UT Libraries’ Web of Science video tutorials.
1970+. An index to materials in agriculture and other related fields. This database is excellent for US focused research conducted by the USDA. The database is international in scope; however, since the mid-1980s, the emphasis has shifted to indexing materials that are not indexed by other resources such as CAB Abstracts.
Subfields indexed include: animal and veterinary sciences, entomology, plant sciences, forestry, aquaculture and fisheries, farming and farming systems, agricultural economics, extension and education, food and human nutrition, and earth and environmental science.
Collection of full-text and indexing databases covering a variety of academic, business, health, and general interest topics. TEL provides access to over 400,000 electronic resources, including magazines, scholarly journals, podcasts, videos, e-books, test preparation materials, lesson plans, language learning materials, federal census records, Tennessee primary source materials, and more!
The digitized collection of dissertations and theses completed at the University of Tennessee, Knoxville since 2006 along with a select number from earlier years. Older dissertations/theses are available in print through OneSearch.
Includes many, but not all, UTK dissertations from 1938 through 2006. Abstracts are available from 1980, full-text for most beginning in 1995/96. See OneSearch for older dissertations and Trace for more recent ones.