It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
How much is spent to advertise a brand of coffee or a specific car model? Has spending on Internet advertising outpaced direct mail and outdoor advertising expenditures? Look for answers to questions like these in the sources listed below.
[Note: Winmo - previously named as Advertising Red Books. Ad$pender is discontinued. Try Insider Intelligence - previously named as eMarketer for advertising spending.]
Formerly known as eMarketer. It provides market research information about the Internet, e-business, online marketing, and emerging technologies. Includes analyst reports, daily research articles, and e-business and online marketing statistics.
In addition to coverage of ad agencies, also covers 21,000 companies that allocate over $200,000 annually for advertising campaigns. Identifies the ad agency used and may include the amount spent and the media used.
Agency ComPile is a directory of North American marketing communications agencies. Established in 1998 by Pile and Company, Agency ComPile provides corporate marketers, procurement, and others interested in the advertising community with relevant information on the leading advertising, public relations, direct marketing, digital, design, sales promotion and media planning/buying agencies in North America.
In addition to advertising rates, contact information, and circulation data for a variety of media types, this database includes demographic and lifestyle interests for counties and market areas (DMAs). Must use Internet Explorer.
Statista is a statistics portal integrating data on over 60,000 topics from over 18,000 sources onto a single platform. This also includes data from the Interactive Advertising Bureau (IAB) and the American Association of Advertising Agencies.