Resources not included in site above:
- Colorado Agricultural Experiment Station (CAES) Publications — This site provides access to full-text of Colorado State University-CAES annual reports, technical bulletins, and technical reports.
- Florida Agricultural History and Rural Life — the period of early agricultural development from the turn of the century to its modern changes (1820-1945) and the early development of engineered solutions to Florida's needs (1933-1970s) is documented in this collection. Included are a bibliography, full-text copies of Institute of Food and Agricultural Science (IFAS), Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services (FDACS), and University of Florida Engineering and Industrial Experiment Station (EIES) publications (not all series have been converted, but will become available over time), and photographs.
- Kentucky: Online Publications — This site provides a search engine for numbered-series documents published by the UK Cooperative Extension Service and the Kentucky Agricultural Experiment Station.
- Kansas: Historic Publications of the Kansas State University Agricultural Experiment Station — publications printed from 1888 to 1945 (a series of Bulletins, Circulars, Annual Reports, etc.) have been converted to full-text Acrobat format.
- Hawaii: CTAHR Databases and other Information Sources. (College of Tropical Agriculture and Human Resources — searchable databases of University of Hawaii theses and dissertations in agriculture, journal series, and extension and research publications with links to PDF files when available.
- Nova Scotia Department of Agriculture and Nova Scotia Department of Fisheries & Aquaculture — full-text newsletter, reports, and factsheets
- Texas: Extension Information Resources Index — full-text publications by Texas A&M University organized by broad category.