A business index of citations and full-text, scholarly journals in all disciplines of business. Additional full-text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses.
EconLit is an index of nearly 1.3 million economics publications, including peer-reviewed journal articles, working papers, books, collective volume articles, conference proceedings and book reviews with citations and abstracts dating back to 1886.
CABI's international comprehensive database for agriculture and veterinary medicine--search CAB if your search is high-stakes. citations and abstracts from journals, books, reports, handbooks, conference proceedings, and other "grey" literature about significant international research and development literature in the applied life sciences. Please click link to UT Libraries’ Web of Science video tutorials.
From Dow Jones and Reuters, a collection of 8000+ full text magazines and newspapers plus corporate and stock market data. The only database with current issues of the Wall Street Journal. Limit of 3 simultaneous users.
IBISWorld’s Industry Research Reports are powerful business tools that provide strategic insight and analysis on over 700 U.S. industries. Extensive, objective, and easy to digest, IBISWorld research offers the very latest content on every U.S. industry that helps you make better decisions, faster.
AGRIS is a free, multilingual database created by the Food and Agriculture Organization to identify agriculture literature worldwide. This is a particularly strong resource for literature from developing countries. Its content includes unique grey literature such as unpublished scientific and technical reports, theses, conference papers, government publications, and more.
Federal Reserve Eighth District. "Provides historical U.S. economic and financial data, including daily US interest rates, monetary and business indicators, exchange rates, balance of payments and regional economic data for Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Mississippi, Missouri and Tennessee."
The USDA Economics, Statistics, and Market Information System (ESMIS) is a collaborative project between Mann Library at Cornell University and several agencies of the U.S. Department of Agriculture. The system contains over 2500 reports and datasets.
The digitized collection of dissertations and theses completed at the University of Tennessee, Knoxville since 2006 along with a select number from earlier years. Older dissertations/theses are available in print through OneSearch.
Includes many, but not all, UTK dissertations from 1938 through 2006. Abstracts are available from 1980, full-text for most beginning in 1995/96. See OneSearch for older dissertations and Trace for more recent ones.