UT Libraries' One Search can help you find books, both print and electronic. Can't find what you're looking for? Stop by the Public Services desk in Hodges Library.
A scholarly business database providing bibliographic and full-text content covering all disciplines of business.
Offers current Industry Reports and Risk Reports with market trends, statistics and analysis on market size, market share of competitors, industry growth rates, and more.
Mergent Market Atlas covers active U.S. and foreign public companies with current corporate information and historic details from the past 15 year. This product will replace Mergent Online which is being discontinued on June 30, 2025. Access to both databases will available until June 2025.
Offers category specific market research for USA Reports. Each report includes trends, consumer profiles, and interactive databooks.
Current top mutual fund, stock, and ETFs data with portfolio tools and analyst reports.
Morningstar recently discovered incorrectly assigned Morningstar Quantitative Ratings, including associated Quantitative Pillar Ratings, to 1,406 U.S., Canadian, and Luxembourg-registered funds between June 2017 and March 2023. The errors were corrected on March 24, 2023. Any reports using any of the impacted funds, Morningstar Quantitative Rating or associated Quantitative Pillar Ratings from June 2017 through March 2023 in Morningstar Investment Research Center, should be re-run to reflect the current Morningstar Analyst Rating data instead.
Online Access - 7 simultaneous users
Provides business and financial data on major, non-publicly traded corporations, including family owned, private equity owned, venture backed, and international unlisted companies.
Provides competitive intelligence on media companies, ad agencies, and more.
