The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
A digital sheet music database of 13,000+ public domain art songs and Baroque arias. Art Song Transpositions offers access to PDF scores edited by professional musicians transposed in any key.
Discover, analyze, visualize and integrate a diverse range of industry-leading analysis, market research, technical information and forecasts on current economic and political information and risk analysis for the United States. To access this database, select Login and enter your UT email address.
Online access - 15 simultaneous users
Trial runs 3/5/25 - 5/3/25. Send Feedback. Evidence Analysis Library is a series of systematic reviews and evidence-based nutrition practice guidelines on topics of various disease conditions and other nutrition-related topics. Limited to 3 concurrent users.
Trial runs 3/13/25 -4/27/25. Send Feedback. Iskusstvo kino Russia’s premier journals of cinema offers Russian and foreign movie reviews, articles on filmmaking and cinema culture, criticism, and essays. More than that traces Russian arts and culture from the ‘socialist realism’ era — when film became the prime propaganda tool (“agitki”) for instilling Communist fervor in the masses — all the way through contemporary filmmaking.
Trial runs 1/21/25-4/21/25. Send Feedback. Kogan Page+ provides access to key areas of business including marketing, logistics, human resource management, leadership, risk and compliance, digital and tech and banking and finance.
Trial runs 2/10/25-4/10/25. Send Feedback. The Medieval Studies Collection offers first-hand accounts illustrating medieval life, many available in English for the first time, and includes texts covering significant historical events such as the Black Death and the Norman invasion.
Trial runs 2/1/2025-5/1/25. Send Feedback. Music ID is a resource for music industry research. Users can perform detailed analysis of sales patterns and discover insights.
Trial runs 3/17/25 - 5/17/25. Send Feedback. Muteferriqa is an online research portal containing a collection of printed materials published in the Ottoman Empire from the 18th to mid-20th century. Users can search and read both in Turkish and in English in addition to Ottoman Turkish.
Trial runs 3/1/25-4/1/25. Send Feedback . Formerly called Safari books online, this collection provides access to the O'Reilly published tech and business content.
Recent Researches in Music : RRIMO provides online access to the seven ongoing Recent Researches in Music series: Medieval, Renaissance, Baroque, Classical, 19th/20th centuries, American (including MUSA), and Oral Traditions. Titles in the series Collegium Musicum: Yale University are also included.
Guides by Subject
