The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Discover, analyze, visualize and integrate a diverse range of industry-leading analysis, market research, technical information and forecasts on current economic and political information and risk analysis for the United States. To access this database, select Login and enter your UT email address.
Online access - 15 simultaneous users
Trial runs 3/5/25 - 5/3/25. Send Feedback. Evidence Analysis Library is a series of systematic reviews and evidence-based nutrition practice guidelines on topics of various disease conditions and other nutrition-related topics. Limited to 3 concurrent users.
Flipster is a digital magazine distribution service where users can access magazines via a web browser or custom apps made specifically for the iPad or iPad mini, Android devices, or the Kindle Fire table, and download magazines to read offline, anytime, anywhere.
UTK Libraries provides access to Adweek.
Trial runs 3/12/25 - 5/11/25 . Send Feedback. Provides thorough coverage of pure and applied research in food science, food technology, and food-related nutrition.
Trial runs 3/13/25 -4/27/25. Send Feedback. Iskusstvo kino Russia’s premier journals of cinema offers Russian and foreign movie reviews, articles on filmmaking and cinema culture, criticism, and essays. More than that traces Russian arts and culture from the ‘socialist realism’ era — when film became the prime propaganda tool (“agitki”) for instilling Communist fervor in the masses — all the way through contemporary filmmaking.
Lyell Collection Complete includes access to journals, special publications, and memoirs of the Geological Society of London.
Mergent Market Atlas covers active U.S. and foreign public companies with current corporate information and historic details from the past 15 year. This product will replace Mergent Online which is being discontinued on June 30, 2025. Access to both databases will available until June 2025.
Trial runs 2/1/2025-5/1/25. Send Feedback. Music ID is a resource for music industry research. Users can perform detailed analysis of sales patterns and discover insights.
Trial runs 3/17/25 - 5/17/25. Send Feedback. Muteferriqa is an online research portal containing a collection of printed materials published in the Ottoman Empire from the 18th to mid-20th century. Users can search and read both in Turkish and in English in addition to Ottoman Turkish.
Recent Researches in Music : RRIMO provides online access to the seven ongoing Recent Researches in Music series: Medieval, Renaissance, Baroque, Classical, 19th/20th centuries, American (including MUSA), and Oral Traditions. Titles in the series Collegium Musicum: Yale University are also included.
Guides by Subject
