Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Looking for a specific article, book, or journal title? Try OneSearch.

Loading...

New & Trial Resources

Loading...
New
Keywords a + t ; A+t biblioteca online

The digital collection of A+T Architecture Publishers, consisting of monographs and series on design, architecture, and other topics related to the built environment.

Trial
Keywords DeGruyter UPL
Trial runs February 1, 2024 - May 31, 2024.

The De Gruyter University Press Library (UPL) brings together eBook collections from more than 27 of the world’s most prestigious university presses and publishing houses, including Harvard, Princeton, and Edinburgh.

Provide Feedback.
New

NoveList Plus is a database for assisting fiction and non-fiction readers in finding new authors and titles. Audiobook recommendations are now included.

New

SAGE Campus provides online learning courses for skills and research methods. The courses are self-paced. The courses cover critical skills and research methods across all stages of academic study, split into 5 categories: navigating information, data literacy, data science skills, research skills, and getting published. 

First time users need to create an account using their UT email account.

 

New
A collection of handbooks published by the Royal Entomological Society for the identification and taxonomy of British insects.
New
Keywords World Bank Documents and Reports

Contains final and official documents and reports from 1946 through the present. from the World Bank.

New
Keywords OKR

The World Bank Open Knowledge Repository (OKR) is The World Bank’s official open access repository for its research outputs and knowledge products.

Loading...
Loading...