Skip to content
Citation management programs help you organize your research and provide a means for efficient creation of reference lists and internal citations in Microsoft Word documents.
American Journal of Audiology
American Journal of Speech-Language Pathology
Essential Databases for Finding Articles
Thieme's comprehensive communication science resource online features: more than 14,000 pages of Thieme e-book content; more than 7,000 images and videos; collected cases in Audiology and Speech Language Pathology; and simultaneous search across Seminars in Hearing, Seminars in Speech and Language, and PubMed.
The most comprehensive index for the field of nursing. Includes extensive coverage of other allied health areas such as speech language pathology, audiology, and more. Unlimited users.CINAHL Tutorial
Web of Science (1900-present)
Citation index for sciences, social sciences, and humanities. Video Tutorials
A multidisciplinary database covering peer-reviewed literature in science, engineering, medicine, and social sciences (including some arts & humanities). Coverage is strongest for 1996 to present. Complements Web of Science.
An evidence-based medicine (EBM) tool that assists healthcare providers with point-of-care decisions.
A unique source of reliable and up-to-date information on the effects of interventions in health care. An important resource for evidence-based medicine.
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Includes full text coverage for over 350 journals in communication and mass media studies. CMMC incorporates two popular databases--CommSearch and Mass Media Articles Index.
The primary index to engineering literature. Limted to 3 simultaneous users. Select "END SESSION" to logoff.
Education Source (1929- )
Education Source combines Education Full Text and Education Index Retrospective. In addition, Education Source has added hundreds of unique resources that were not previously available elsewhere. Coverage dates back to 1929.
ERIC (1966 - ) (EBSCO)
The premiere database for journal articles and documents in all areas of education.
Linguistics & Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) 1973+
LLBA abstracts and indexes the international literature in linguistics and related disciplines including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics.
Provides consumer health information resources about diseases, conditions, and wellness issues. Maintained by the National Library of Medicine.
PsycINFO (1800s - present)
The premier database for journal articles, books, and dissertations in all areas of psychology.
mental health psychinfo psyc info psych
Health Sciences Librarian
New Books in Audiology and Speech Pathology