A biomedical database system containing information on research projects and programs supported by the Department of Health and Human Services and other government agencies.
Grant research awards and principal investigator contacts from a consortium of federal agencies.
The federal government's central source for the sale of scientific, technical, engineering, and related business information. NTIS Technical Reports Newsletter.
A gateway to authoritative selected science information provided by U.S. Government agencies.
Provides links to research institutions and government agencies that provide full-text or searchable abstracts on the Web.
Provides access to citations to unclassified, unlimited documents added to the DTIC's Technical Reports Collection from late December 1974 to the present. Also allows users to MultiSearch all DOD sites and collections.
This resource includes scanned government technical reports created by WADC.
Provides full-text and/or bibliographic citations of DOE sponsored reports.
Bibliographic records for energy and energy-related scientific and technical information.
Search information and resources on energy science and technology.
Provides a comprehensive, searchable resource for DOE's energy efficiency and renewable energy information.
Search for information on the environmental impact of energy production and use.
Provides timely access to recently declassified information. The Historical Records Review Database includes records of the Atomic Energy Commission.
Search bibliographic records covering transportation research published in books, journal articles, technical reports and other media.
"Information on transportation and transportation-related activities among Canada, the United States and Mexico, both within individual countries and between the countries."
A series of bibliographies on transportation topics.
Provides access to free digital and paper publications. A collection of archival and current documents. Use the advanced search to find environmental impact statements.
Provides links to office and program publication pages.
A searchable Agency-wide catalog of science activities and scientific and technical work products.
Contains bibliographic citations for Scientific and Technical Aerospace Reports (STAR), journal articles, conference proceedings, and citations for reports from NASA's predecessor, the National Advisory Committee for Aeronautics (NACA).
Search a master list of extragalactic objects and articles about them.
Search the 55,000 item document collection.
Provides easy access to NIST scientific and technical databases.
Search NIST publications published since October 1997.
Access to publicly released documents and reports.
Indexes USGS publications including maps and reports published from 1880-present.
Contains bibliographic citations and full text for USGS publications including maps, numbered series from 1880 and recently published titles.